Welcome to CavierMusic.com


News from the Cavier camp

News from the Cavier camp

Hi everyone, I wanted to announce a few things, as it’s been an exciting summer so far with the release of ‘Premier’, but it’s about to get better! I’m going to be filming an acoustic video for “Promise” on August 9, so look... read more

Subscribe to the Jonathan Cavier mailing list

* indicates required


“Premier” Is Now Available!

You can watch the video for Jonathan Cavier’s singles, “January” and “Pearl” here.


Check out the reviews and other press I’ve received:

Rock N’ Roll View Reviewed ||Premier||!
Indiemunity Reviewed ||Premier||!
Indie Music Reviews Reviewed ||Premier||!
Band Blurb Reviewed ||Premier||!
Music Existence Reviewed ||Premier||!
GasHouse Radio Reviewed ||Premier||!
Vents Magazine Radio Reviewed ||Premier||!
Music Emissions Radio Reviewed ||Premier||!